Our Agents


Dawn Fournier
Broker & Commercial Leasing
Meet Dawn
Ph: 337-216-6547
Cell: 337-257-3447
Fax: 337-216-0550
E-mail: dawn@villageofriverranchrealty.com

Carol Ann Lukes
Realtor
Meet Carol Ann
Ph: 337-856-2323
Cell: 337-316-1828
Fax: 337-856-1078
E-mail: carolann@sugarmillpond.com

Glenda Bryan
Realtor
Meet Glenda
Ph: 337-856-2323
Cell: 337-251-3216
Fax: 337-856-1078
E-mail: glenda@sugarmillpond.com

Hailey Deas
Realtor
Meet Hailey
Ph: 337-856-2323
Cell: 337-349-9370
Fax: 337-856-1078
E-mail: hailey@sugarmillpond.com

Daniel Barbier
Realtor
Meet Daniel
Ph: 337-856-2323
Cell: 337-280-2004
Fax: 337-856-1078
E-mail: daniel@sugarmillpond.com

Britt Comeaux
Realtor
Meet Britt
Ph: 337-856-2323
Cell: 337-787-0831
Fax: 337-856-1078
E-mail: britt@sugarmillpond.com

  Bill Bryan
Realtor
Meet Bill
Ph: 337-856-2323
Cell: 504-296-5202
Fax: 337-856-1078
E-mail: bill@sugarmillpond.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Switch to our mobile site